Contribute to RPAC MAR Calendar MAR & NAR Committees MAR & NAR Elections Meetings & Events Young Professionals Network (YPN) Vendor & Sponsorship


Announcement of 2019 MAR Officer Candidates


Please review the MAR Officer Candidates for the positions below. Click on the name of each candidate for more information.


If you are interested in running for an open MAR Officer position, but missed the first deadline, CLICK HERE for Instructions to submit your Application by Petition for the Office of District Vice President (DVP). CLICK HERE for Instructions to submit your Application by Petition for the Office of President Elect and/or First Vice President. The deadline for this petition process is 5 PM on July 20th. Send completed documents to Tanya Eychner at



President Elect Candidate:

Diane Beck


First Vice-President Candidates:

Candis Dorsch

Dennis Cook


DVP Candidates:

Central District

Pamela Davidson

Pat Goodover


South Western District

Mark Dobrenski


Western District

John Herring


Northwestern District

Brian Nicodemus


South Central



Eastern District






2019 MAR Officer Applications  

By June 8th, the Nominating and Credential Review Subcommittee will review and forward to the ballot all qualified candidates.

 These candidates will then be announced in reMARks beginning June 12th.

 The deadline for additional candidates to submit petitions for inclusion in the election in accordance with the MAR Bylaws is July 20, 2018.

 The final list of 2019 MAR Officer Candidates will be published in reMARks by August 1, 2018.

 The online voting polls will be open to all REALTOR® members August 13th through September 7th. Winners will be announced at the Annual Membership meeting in Butte, MT, on September 21st, 2018.

 The positions to be elected are President Elect, 1st Vice President and the District Vice Presidents** from these five districts: Northwestern, Central, South Central, South Western and Western.


**To all District Vice President applicants:  As of the date of this election, a proposal is under consideration that, if approved and implemented, could change the structure and/or role of the District Vice President. Consequently, there may be a chance that this position may change either before or during the term of office currently being sought.

 James Anderson is the 2018 President Elect and will automatically advance to the position of President.

 New applications must be submitted for all positions each year.



 NAR Director through November 2019
Tim Lund
District Vice Presidents
South Western District: Sally Hickey
Western District: Brint Wahlberg
South Central District: Cherie Neudick
Eastern District: Tamara Freas
Northwestern District: Vacant
First Vice President
Please contact Tanya Eychner with any questions at


Back to top