Local Association Directory

 

 

Billings Association of REALTORS® (BAR)

Executive Officer – Mary Grant

2021 Overland Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 248-7145    

Email: maryg@billings.org

 

 

 

 Bitterroot Board of REALTORS® (BVBOR)

Executive Officer - Brittany Cuzick

224 N. 4th St.

Hamilton, MT 59840

(406) 363-2000    

 Email: brittany@BVBOR.net

 

Gallatin Association of REALTORS® (GAR)

 Chief Executive Officer -Rob Wigton

2880 Technology Blvd. West Ste. 159

Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 585-0033    

Email: rob@gallatinrealtors.com

 

 

Great Falls Association of REALTORS® (GFAR)

 Executive Officer – Terry Thompson

401 13th Avenue South

Great Falls, MT 59405

(406) 453-2752    

Email: terry@gtfar.com

 

Helena Association of REALTORS® (HAR)

 Executive Director - George Harris

2707 Colonial Dr.

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-3835

Email: gharris@helenahar.com

Havre Hi-Line Chapter of BAR

MLS Chair – John Carlson

(406) 390-1381

Email: john@johnsellsmt.com 

 

Lewistown Chapter of BAR

MLS Chair – Morgan luther

(406) 629-0095

Email: morgan@bigspringrealty.com

 

Missoula Organization of REALTORS® (MOR)

 Chief Executive Officer - Jim Bachand

724 Burlington Ave.

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 728-0560   

Email: jbachand@missoularealestate.com  

 

Northwest Mt Association of REALTORS® (NMAR)

Executive Officer – Jeri Moon

110 Cooperative Way

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 752-4313   

Email: jmoon@nmar.com

 

Rocky Mountain Association of REALTORS® (RMAR)

 RMAR Office - Judy Kivela

501 East Front St. Su 511, Butte, MT  59701

(406) 723-3356

Email:  staff@rmtar.org or judy@montana.com

 

 

 Park County Board of REALTORS®

President – Michael Wojdylak

(406) 222-0304

515 West Park, Livingston, MT 59047

(406) 222-0304

Email: woj_livingstonMT_broker@outlook.com 



Back to top