Local Association Directory

Billings Association of REALTORS® (BAR)

President – Angela Klein-Hughes

(406) 671-1441

Email: angela@ahausofrealty.com   

Executive Officer – Mary Grant

2021 Overland Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 248-7145    

Email: maryg@billings.org

 

Havre Hi-Line Chapter of BAR

MLS Chair – Jim Anderson

(406) 799-2253

Email: northernland@havremt.net  

Lewistown Chapter of BAR

MLS Chair – Cherie Neudick

(406) 366-2632

Email: cherie@bigspringrealty.com

 

Bitterroot Board of REALTORS® (BBOR)

President – Jim Augustine

(406) 363-8956

Email: jimaugustine1@gmail.com  

Executive Officer – Layna Lyons

224 N. 4th St.

Hamilton, MT 59840

(406) 363-2000    

Email: layna@bvbor.net

 

Gallatin Association of REALTORS® (GAR)

President – Jeff Renevier

(406) 570-2980

Email: jrenevier@kw.com  

Chief Executive Officer – Steve Candler

2880 Technology Blvd. West Ste. 159

Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 585-0033    

Email: steve@gallatinrealtors.com  

 

Great Falls Association of REALTORS® (GFAR)

President – Kim Martin

(406) 761-4081

Email: kimmartin@dahlquistrealtors.com

Executive Officer – Terry Thompson

401 13th Avenue South

Great Falls, MT 59405

(406) 453-2752    

Email: terry@gtfar.com

 

Helena Association of REALTORS® (HAR)

President – Mary Ahman-Hibbard

(406) 442-1578

Email: mary@windermere.com

Executive Director - Mark Simonich

2707 Colonial Dr.

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-3835

Email: mark@openhouseshelena.com   

Missoula Organization of REALTORS® (MOR)

President – Lynnette Robinson

(406) 544-5778

Email: lynnetterobinson@msn.com  

Chief Executive Officer – Ruth Hackney

1610 S. 3rd St. West #201

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 728-0560   

Email: rhackney@missoularealestate.com  

 

Northwest Mt Association of REALTORS® (NMAR)

President – Amy Deaton

(406) 212-4310

Email: amy@deatonandcompany.com

Executive Officer – Jeri Moon

110 Cooperative Way

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 752-4313   

Email: jmoon@nmar.com

 

Rocky Mountain Association of REALTORS® (RMAR)

President – Jennifer Shea

(406) 560-5366

Email: jennifer@shearealtors.com 

Executive Officer – Patti Nazer

501 East Front St. Su 511, Butte, MT  59701

(406) 723-3356

Email:  staff@rmtar.org 

 

Eastern Montana Board of REALTORS®

President – Leif Anderson

Office (406) 482-4480

Cell (406) 489-0932

Email: leif@beagleproperties.com  

Secretary – Holly Micheletto

404 Avenue B

Glendive, MT 59330

(406) 939-3302

Email: wtsupholly@gmail.com  

 

Lincoln County Board of REALTORS®

President – Jackie DeShazer

(406) 291-0786

Fax: (406) 293-9547

Email:  jackiede23@hotmail.com   

Sec/Treas – Debra Cernick

PO Box 1147, Libby, MT 59923

(406) 291-0829

Email: montanadeb@hotmail.com

 

Park County Board of REALTORS®

President – Michael Wojdylak

(406) 222-0304

Email: mike@maverickbrokers.com  

Membership – Michelle Becker

515 West Park, Livingston, MT 59047

(406) 220-0304

Email: michelle@maverickbrokers.com



Back to top