Local Association Directory

 

 

Billings Association of REALTORS® (BAR)

President – Shelly Harris

(406) 672-2450

Email: shelly@406realtygroup.com  

Executive Officer – Mary Grant

2021 Overland Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 248-7145    

Email: maryg@billings.org

 

 

Bitterroot Board of REALTORS® (BVBOR)

President – Craig Siphers

(406) 375-9251

Email: craig@exitrealtybv.com

Executive Officer – Layna Lyons

224 N. 4th St.

Hamilton, MT 59840

(406) 363-2000    

Email: layna@bvbor.net

 

Gallatin Association of REALTORS® (GAR)

President – Andrew Hurlburt

(406) 579-0829

Email: andrew@bozemanrealestate.group

Chief Executive Officer – Steve Candler

2880 Technology Blvd. West Ste. 159

Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 585-0033    

Email: steve@gallatinrealtors.com  

 

 

 Great Falls Association of REALTORS® (GFAR)

President – Josh Lind

(406) 360-0896

Email: josh@exitjkrealty.com

Executive Officer – Terry Thompson

401 13th Avenue South

Great Falls, MT 59405

(406) 453-2752    

Email: terry@gtfar.com

 

Helena Association of REALTORS® (HAR)

President – Laurie Koutnick

(406) 439-9184

Email: laurie@capitolcityrealtors.net

Executive Director - George Harris

2707 Colonial Dr.

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-3835

Email: george@openhouseshelena.com   

Havre Hi-Line Chapter of BAR

MLS Chair – Jim Anderson

(406) 799-2253

Email: northernland@havremt.net  

Lewistown Chapter of BAR

MLS Chair – Cherie Neudick

(406) 366-2632

Email: cherie@bigspringrealty.com

 

 

Missoula Organization of REALTORS® (MOR)

President – Jolene Tatum

(406) 880-6462

Email: jolene.tatum@bhhsmt.com

Chief Executive Officer – Ruth Hackney

1610 S. 3rd St. West #201

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 728-0560   

Email: rhackney@missoularealestate.com  

 

Northwest Mt Association of REALTORS® (NMAR)

President – Kayla Warburton

(406) 270-8163

Email: kayla@montanahomes.com

Executive Officer – Jeri Moon

110 Cooperative Way

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 752-4313   

Email: jmoon@nmar.com

 

 

Rocky Mountain Association of REALTORS® (RMAR)

President – Judith Kivela

(406) 491-5777

Email: judy@montana.com

RMAR Office

501 East Front St. Su 511, Butte, MT  59701

(406) 723-3356

Email:  staff@rmtar.org 

 

 

Park County Board of REALTORS®

President – Michael Wojdylak

(406) 222-0304

Email: mike@maverickbrokers.com  

Membership – Michelle Becker

515 West Park, Livingston, MT 59047

(406) 220-0304

Email: michelle@maverickbrokers.com



Back to top