NAR Committees


Congratulations to the MAR Members serving on NAR Committees! These appointments run December 1, 2020 - November 30, 2021


C.E. 'ABE' ABRAMSON - Research Committee

JIM ANDERSON - REALTOR® Party Trustees for Campaign Services Committee

HATTIE BAKER - Housing Opportunity Committee

DIANE BECK - REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee

LACY BROWNE - Public Policy Coordinating Committee and YPN Advisory Board

DENNIS COOK - Federal Financing and Housing Policy Committee

Patti Davis - Professional Standards Committee, Resort & Second Home Real Estate Committee

MARK DOBRENSKI - Resort & Second Home Real Estate Committee

CANDIS DORSCH - RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee

BETH DUKE - Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee

ROBYN ERLENBUSH - Professional Development Committee 

NATHAN GOODMAN - Leading Edge Advisory Board

MICHELLE HAVERSTICK - Professional Standards Committee

JOHN HERRING - Risk Management Issues Committee, Board of Directors

MARY AHMANN HIBBARD - Communications Committee

SHANNON HILLIARD - Idea Exchange Council for Brokers

ANDREW HURLBURT - Profession Standards Committee

CYNTHIA LANIER - Professional Standards Committee

BILL LEININGER - Insurance Committee, REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee

TIM LUND - Small State Forum, State Leadership Idea Exchange Council, and Board of Directors

RICH MAYO - State and Local Issues Policy Committee 

JERI MOON - Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee

MIKE NUGENT - Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

ANDY POLUMSKY - Housing Opportunity Committee

TERI POLUMSKY - Professional Standards Committee

GARY SHEA - Federal Taxation Committee

JENNIFER SHEA -  Risk Management Issues Committee

DJ SMITH - RPAC Major Investor Council

MANDY SNOOK - Communications Committee

JOLENE TATUM - Fair Housing Policy Committee

RONDA TOMPERS - Public Policy Coordinating Committee

KEN VIDAR - Commercial Federal Policy Committee

DAN WAGNER - Business Issues Policy Committee

ROBIN WALLACE - Broker Engagement Council

TRINA WHITE - Conventional Financing and Policy Committee

ROB WIGTON - Real Property Valuation Committee

JANNIE WISEMAN -  RPAC Participation Council


 NAR Key Dates for 2021

January 11—13, 2021

REALTOR® Party Training Conference

May 10—15, 2021

REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo

November 12—15, 2021

REALTORS® Conference & Expo —

Back to top