Blog Board of Realty Regulation Forms Membership Benefits MAR Minute Realtors Property Resource REALTOR® Realtalk reMARks Bylaws, Policy and Local Contacts

Useful Information for Members

Useful Information & Links For MAR Members

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact MAR directly at 1-800-477-1864 or by email at info@montanarealtors.org. 

 

MAR LEADERSHIP TEAM

John Herring

2017 President

Cell: (406) 544-1742

JohnHerringRE@aol.com
 

Rich Mayo

2017 President Elect

Cell: (406) 580-0856

MayoRealEstate@aol.com
 

Rick Robinson

2017 Treasurer

Cell: (406) 239-7262

RedCarpetRealtyMontana@gmail.com
 

Jim Anderson

2017 First Vice President

Cell: (406) 799-2253

NorthernLand@havremt.net
 

Teri Polumsky

Immediate Past President

Cell: (406) 546-5802

Teri@ByOwner-mt.com
 

Mark Simonich

Interim CEO

Cell: (406) 594-0820

Mark@MontanaRealtors.org

 

LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Billings: 406-248-7145

Bitterroot: 406-363-2000

Eastern MT: 406-234-2600

Gallatin: 406-585-0033

Great Falls: 406-453-2752

Helena: 406-449-3835

Lincoln: 406-293-8575

Missoula: 406-728-0560

Northwest: 406-752-4313 

Park: 406-222-0304

Rocky Mountain: 406-723-3356

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Association Management

Tim Hudson

THudson_125@msn.com
 

Communications

Ron Boyd

Ron@TeamBoyd.com 
 

Government Affairs

Jim Anderson

NorthernLand@havremt.net 
 

Professional Development

Brint Wahlberg

Brint@WahlbergTeam.com 
 

Risk Management

Robyn Erlenbush

Robyn@ERALandmark.com

 

 

HELPFUL NUMBERS

Montana Association of REALTORS®

406-443-4032

800-477-1864
 

Board of Realty Regulation (BRR)

406-841-2300
 

National Association of REALTORS®

800-874-6500
 

Transaction Desk

800-668-8768
 

zipForms

800-383-9805
 

MAR Legal Hotline 

ONLY Designated REALTORS®

406-543-6646

MAR Office

406-443-4032

TRAVEL

TRAVEL REIMBURSEMENT FORM

GENERAL INFORMATION


MAR Forms Providers - Click Here

Staff & Local Association Directory - Click Here

Board of Directors & Committee Information - Click Here

Board of Directors & Committee Meeting Materials - Click Here

Board of Realty Regulation - Click Here

MAR Bylaws - Click Here

MAR Policies - Click Here

Core Standards For State & Local Associations - Click Here

Membership Benefits - Click Here

RPR (REALTORS Property Resource) - Click Here

 

 

Back to top