Board of Directors Code of Ethics Membership Benefits Mission Statement Officers and Staff Press Room

Officers and Staff Directory


John Herring

2017 President

Phone: (406) 544-1742
Email: johnherringre@aol.com
RE/MAX All Stars, Missoula

Rich Mayo

2017 President Elect

Phone: (406) 580-0856
Email: mayorealestate@aol.com
Coldwell, Banker RCI Realty, Bozeman

Rick Robinson

Treasurer

Phone: (406) 239-7262
Email: RedCarpetRealtyMontana@gmail.com
Red Carpet Realty, Missoula

Jim Anderson

First Vice President

Phone: (406) 799-2253
Email: NorthernLand@havremt.net
Northern Land & Realty Co

Teri Polumsky

2017 Immediate Past President

Phone: (406) 546-5802
Email: Teri@ByOwner-mt.com
By Owner Real Estate, Hamilton

Taylor Oldroyd

CEO

Phone: 406-441-4860
Email: taylor@montanarealtors.org
Montana Association of REALTORS®
  • Association Management
  • MAR Policies & Procedures
  • Board of Directors
  • NAR Meeting, Conventions & Committees
  • Executive Committee
  • Region 12
  • Legal Hotline

Jennie Dean

Education & Program Director

Phone: 406-441-4863
Email: jdean@montanarealtors.org
Montana Association of REALTORS®
  • Professional Development Committee
  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • MAR Leadership Seminar
  • Graduate REALTOR® Institue
  • GRI Subcommittee
  • NAR Designations & Specialty Area
  • Convention Subcommittee

Shanna Semmens

Membership & Accounting Services

Phone: 406-441-4861
Email: shanna@montanarealtors.org
Montana Association of REALTORS®
  • Membership
  • Affiliate Involvement
  • Dues
  • Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable 
  • RPAC/IMF
  • eCommerce
  • Risk Management Committee

Tanya Eychner

Strategic Programs Coordinator

Phone: 406-441-4864
Email: tanya@montanarealtors.org
Montana Association of REALTORS®, Helena
  • Association Management Committee
  • Projects
  • Forms
  • Strategic Planning

Communications Director

Montana Association of REALTORS®
  • Communications Committee
  • Social Media
  • reMARks
  • MAR Business Meetings & Events
  • Event Sponsorships
  • Video

Claire Bachofner

Chief Social Officer

Phone: 406-443-4032
Email: claire@montanarealtors.org
Montana Association of REALTORS®
  • Phones
  • Email
  • Travel
  • Supplies
  • MAR's building
Back to top