Board of Directors Code of Ethics Membership Benefits MAR Governance Mission Statement Officers and Staff Press Room

Officers and Staff Directory


Mark Dobrenski

President

Phone: (406) 599-2175
Email: mdobrenski@msn.com
Berkshire Hathaway-Bozeman

DJ Smith

President Elect

Phone: (406) 207-2559
Email: dj.smith@bhhsmt.com
Bershire Hathaway HomeService, Missoula, MT

Robin Wallace

First Vice President

Phone: (406) 270-2396
Email: robinwallacerealestate@gmail.com
NextHome Northwest Real Estate, Kalispell, MT

Gary Koepplin

Treasurer

Phone: (406) 369-1032
Email: gwkepp@montana.com
By Owner Realty Network, Hamilton, MT

Bill Leininger

Immediate Past President

Phone: (406) 253-7333
Email: bill@mtrealestate.com
Dean & Leininger, INC., Bigfork, MT

Kaaren Winkler

CEO

Phone: (406) 441-4860
Email: kaaren@montanarealtors.org

 

 

  • Local AE  Liaison
  • Association Management
  • MAR Policies & Procedures
  • Board of Directors
  • NAR Committee
  • Region 12

Shanna Semmens

Business Manager

Phone: (406) 441-4861
Email: shanna@montanarealtors.org

 

  • Risk Management Committee
  • Finance and Audit Committee
  • Membership
  • Affiliate Involvement
  • Dues
  • Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable 
  • RPAC
  • eCommerce

Nicole Riebe

Communications Director

Phone: (406) 441-4862
Email: nicole@montanarealtors.org

 

  • Communications Committee
  • Forms
  • reMARks newsletter
  • REALTOR® Digest
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Public Outreach

Julie Emge

Education Coordinator

Phone: (406) 441-4863
Email: julie@montanarealtors.org

 

 

  • Graduate, REALTOR® Institute
  • Professional Development Committee
  • GRI Subcommittee

Sam Sill

Government Affairs Director

Phone: (406) 441-4870
Email: sam@montanarealtors.org

  

  • Government Affairs Committee
  • IMF
  • RPAC

Madison Grady

Political Affairs Coordinator

Phone: (406) 441-4867
Email: madison@montanarealtors.org

  

  • IMF
  • RPAC
  • RPAC Fundraising
  • Government Affairs

Samantha Smith

Member Engagement Coordinator

Phone: (406) 441-4864
Email: ssmith@montanarealtors.org

 

 

  • YPN Committee
  • NAR Meetings & Conventions
  • MAR Business Meetings & Events
  • Elections
  • Convention Subcommittee
  • Special Projects
  • Awards
  • MAR Leadership Seminar
  • Strategic Planning
Back to top