Board of Directors Code of Ethics Mission Statement Officers and Staff Press Room

Officers and Staff Directory


Jim Anderson

2019 President

Phone: (406) 265-2253
Email: northernland@havremt.net
Northern Land & Realty Co. Havre, MT

Diane Beck

President Elect

Phone: (406) 360-7654
Email: dianebeck@realtor.com
Windermere Real Estate, Missoula, MT

Candis Dorsch

First Vice President

Phone: (406) 581-8111
Email: candis@liveinmontana.com
Bozeman Broker Group, Bozeman, MT

Rick Robinson

Treasurer

Phone: (406) 239-7262
Email: redcarpetrealtymontana@gmail.com
Red Carpet Realty, Missoula, MT

Rich Mayo

Immediate Past President

Phone: (406) 580-0856
Email: mayorealestate@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties, Bozeman, MT

Mark Simonich

CEO

Phone: (406) 441-4860
Email: mark@montanarealtors.org

  

 

  • AE Committee
  • Association Management
  • MAR Policies & Procedures
  • Board of Directors
  • NAR Meeting, Conventions & Committees
  • Region 12
  • Legal Hotline

Shanna Semmens

Business Manager

Phone: (406) 441-4861
Email: shanna@montanarealtors.org

 

  • Risk Management Committee
  • Membership
  • Affiliate Involvement
  • Dues
  • Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable 
  • RPAC
  • eCommerce

Judi Allen

Education & Program Coordinator

Phone: (406) 441-4863
Email: judi@montanarealtors.org

 

  • Professional Development Committee
  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • MAR Leadership Seminar
  • Graduate, REALTOR® Institute
  • GRI Subcommittee
  • Convention Subcommittee
  • Meetings & Events

Sam Sill

Government Affairs Director

Phone: (406) 441-4870
Email: sam@montanarealtors.org

  

  • Government Affairs Committee
  • IMF
  • RPAC

Nicole Riebe

Communications Director

Phone: (406) 441-4862
Email: nicole@montanarealtors.org

  

  • Communications Committee
  • reMARks newsletter
  • REALTOR® Digest
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Public Outreach
Back to top