Board of Directors Code of Ethics Membership Benefits Mission Statement Officers and Staff Press Room

Officers and Staff Directory


Rich Mayo

2018 President

Phone: (406) 580-0856
Email: mayorealestate@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker RCI Realty, Bozeman, MT

Jim Anderson

President Elect

Phone: (406) 799-2253
Email: northernland@havremt.net
Northern Land & Realty Co, Havre, MT

Diane Beck

First Vice President

Phone: (406) 360-7654
Email: dianebeck@realtor.com
Windermere Real Estate, Missoula, MT

Rick Robinson

Treasurer

Phone: (406) 239-7262
Email: redcarpetrealtymontana@gmail.com
Red Carpet Realty, Missoula, MT

John Herring

Immediate Past President

Phone: (406) 544-1742
Email: johnherringre@aol.com
RE/MAX All Stars, Missoula, MT

Mark Simonich

CEO

Phone: 406.441.4860
Email: mark@montanarealtors.org

  

 

  • Association Management
  • MAR Policies & Procedures
  • Board of Directors
  • NAR Meeting, Conventions & Committees
  • Executive Committee
  • Region 12
  • Legal Hotline

Jennie Dean

Education & Program Director

Phone: 406.441.4863
Email: jdean@montanarealtors.org

 

  • Professional Development Committee
  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • MAR Leadership Seminar
  • Graduate REALTOR® Institue
  • GRI Subcommittee
  • NAR Designations & Specialty Area
  • Convention Subcommittee
  • Meetings & Events

Shanna Semmens

Membership & Accounting Services Director

Phone: 406.441.4861
Email: shanna@montanarealtors.org

 

  • Membership
  • Affiliate Involvement
  • Dues
  • Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable 
  • RPAC
  • eCommerce
  • Risk Management Committee

Tanya Eychner

Strategic Programs Coordinator

Phone: 406.441.4864
Email: tanya@montanarealtors.org

 

  • YPN Committee
  • Projects
  • Forms
  • Strategic Planning

Nicole Riebe

Communications Director

Phone: 406.441.4862
Email: nicole@montanarealtors.org

  

  • Communications Committee
  • reMARks
  • REALTOR® Digest
  • Website
  • Social Media

Sam Sill

Government Affairs Director

Phone: 406.443-4032
Email: sam@montanarealtors.org

  

  • Government Affairs Committee
  • IMF
  • RPAC
Back to top